WSSP - Qatar results
08 November 2017

Racing world
WSSP - Qatar results


2017 World Champion: Lucas Mahias !

Lucas Mahias (Yamaha Official WorldSSP Team, sponsored by BMC) won the final race in Qatar and became WorldSSP Champion. Mahias came before Cluzel (Honda), Sofuoglu (Kawasaki) and the teammate Caricasulo. In the point standing Mahias (165 points) was followed by Sofuoglu (145) and Cluzel (135).   


BMC News, International Online Magazine